i skate regular btw, i know the positioning of a kickflip and how to flick and everything but when i try to flick my toe of the board, it either ends up as a messed up ollie, or the board dosent even come of the ground when i pop it. please explain to me why this is happening, and tell me how to fix this. thxxxx.
No comments:
Post a Comment