Monday, August 15, 2011

Ok with Jena 6 demonstration. What exactly is it that some want to protest. I see the story of white?

knuckle heads who thought it was cute but absolutely hateful in its motives, and very offensive, to hang nooses up on a tree. However, to compare the offense of hanging a noose with 6 people physically and brutally aulting a human being is insane! What do you want to happen to the 3 or 4 boys for hanging some rope? should have then been excuted? what?! I mean what you want to put them in prison for 20 years? Their crime was only hurtful to someones feelings or emotions and where did it cause bodily harm, property damage, or the loss of life? Thats reality. So because these moronic boys didnt get castrated it is ok that these 6 other kids could totally beat on an innocent boy? it just pisses me off that people divert away the real issues to further their own agenda! Why are we supposed to feel sorry for a kid who has a rap sheet before this and he aulted a human being? these kids broke the law they deserve to be punished. violence aint rite!

No comments:

Post a Comment