Tuesday, August 16, 2011
Why do some people seem to think?
That tna is doing better than wwe. In my opinion wwe is the better promo now believe it or not. Look at tna angle with all the titles and the stupid angle awards not to mention putting aj on the back burner , bad commentary and horrible storylines. Yes wwe is guilty of using some horrible storylines ( death angle) but still tna's is worse. Not to mention pacman jones getting a title shot. I guess a bunch of arrests and shoothing some one get you far. Now lets look at wwe. The returns of hhh, rey and the undertaker will be huge. Also the pushes that have been given to carlito and kenndy. The wwe title soon to change hands and a pretty good card for summerslam. Compare that to the no surrender card and in my opinion wwe is doing better. Who cares if hornswoggle is cw champ no one cares about the cw title any more and if they get rid of it and bring back a light heavyweight title then all the better.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment