umm well i would go Rodgers because hes been having a good run here the record doesnt show it but hes doing great , and for RB i would go with Matt Forte because im thinking that the p game will be slower for the bears, Definately release Green Bay cuz they have been sucking it up major so yep and its this late in the season ...
No comments:
Post a Comment