Saturday, August 13, 2011

Wwe royal rumble 2010 question?

9/10 The championship matches you chose were great. As for the RR match, it sounds great, only if Jeff Hardy is going to be in it then he needs to win. If Edge does win the RR match, it can only be by cheating because that's how he wins everything.

No comments:

Post a Comment